, , , , , ,


SKU: 075678634642

In stock / Άμεσα Διαθέσιμο

CHARLIE is the third studio album from GRAMMY nominated and multi-platinum singer/songwriter/producer Charlie Puth. His first full-length project since his 2018 GRAMMY-nominated LP Voicenotes, the highly anticipated return promises to be his most personal record to date, with every song authentically representing a piece of himself. While gearing up for its release, Puth dropped his critically acclaimed first single, “Light Switch,” in January 2022 which hit #1 on the Apple iTunes Pop Chart and has garnered more than 449 million streams globally and over 91 million views on YouTube. Following it up with an emotional and moving song “That’s Hilarious,” the song has amassed more than 128 million global streams. His latest release from the forthcoming album, “Left And Right (Feat. Jung Kook Of BTS)” has served as Puth’s highest chart debut at #22 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart since its release on June 24, while amassing more than 88 million global streams and over 85 million video views to date.


In stock / Άμεσα Διαθέσιμο

A1 That’s Hilarious 2:27
A2 Charlie Be Quiet 2:08
A3 Light Switch 3:05
A4 There’s A First Time For Everything 2:17
A5 Smells Like Me 3:24
A6 Left and Right 2:35
B1 Loser 3:24
B2 When You’re Sad I’m Sad 2:54
B3 Marks On My Neck 2:18
B4 Tears On My Piano 3:01
B5 I Don’t Think That I Like Her 3:09
B6 No More Drama 2:20

SKU: 075678634642 Categories: , , , , , ,

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “CHARLIE PUTH – CHARLIE (LP VINYL)”

There are no reviews yet.